Meet our Drivers!

Our drivers come from all over Minnesota to race each other! Get to know about them here.

Lee Vine


Woodbury, mn

Robert Sparbel

Hudson, WI

Jeff Anthony

New Ulm, MN

Joe Grothaus

Matt Disrud

•Vice President•

Sartell, MN

Rich Carlson

Monticello, MN

Cindy Hoglund

Monticello, MN

Steve Goldsmith

Jess Carlson


Clearwater, MN

Chris Butler

Minneapolis, MN

Gary Hoglund

Monticello, MN

Brad Kincaid

Monticello, MN

Nick Gamache

Alex Gamache

Shannon Kayhart

Sean Glunz


Zimmerman, MN

Chad Koenig

"Grandpa" Bruce


Bloomington, MN

Corey Koenig

Sauk Rapids, MN

Lisa Koenig

Foley, MN

Jere Heineman

Kyle Koenig

Foley, MN

Gabe Gamache

Hibbing, MN

Joel Zimmerman

Carter Zimmerman

Dale Mattson